To give edit/commenting access to the members of your drive, click on the Share button then select the Project access tab. Here you can choose what kind of access you would like to give members of your drive:
- Can edit - other members will be able to see the project on the drive, and make edits
- Can comment - other members will be able to see the project on the drive, but only add comments
- Cannot access - other members will not be able to see the project on the drive. This option is not selectable, but you can restrict access by moving the project to your My Workspace. See Workspaces for more information.